I Love You | Wedding

Do you know how to say “I love you” in several dozen languages? We got this skill thanking to the wedding project “I Love You”. We project three main words outside and inside the San Ray hotel on the banks of the Samara River in Dnipro.
It was necessary to confess love on the facade and column in the hotel’s summer restaurant. We placed an additional decorative element in the form of the event logo on two translucent screens on the both sides of the stage.
A lot of people find it difficult to say “I love you” to an admired one. And it was difficult to display important words there. We dealt with the brightness of the image before sunset. The entire projection had to be launched during daylight hours. Guests at the event gathered at 5 pm and have already seen declarations of love written in languages ​​from all over the world. The interior and exterior already radiated the brightest feeling in full.
Pay attention to balloons, candles and lighting in the restaurant – they didn’t make shadows or obstruct the projection. Our media designers have invented a way out, how to let the light flow, bypassing the festive decor. As a result, the projection canvas was combined with the natural flame of the candles. At the same time, there were no shadows from other objects. This proprietary studio setup can be repeated across multiple locations.
The most difficult element in this project was the oval column in the banquet hall. Due to its rounded shape, it was necessary to make a complex geometric correction. The Lumenstory crew brought together the projection image around the entire perimeter of the custom design.
There are no barriers for our mapping, as well as for love. And now we know how to show “I love you” in different languages.

filmsubindonesia.xyz

I Love You | Wedding

А вы умеете говорить “Я тебя люблю” на нескольких десятках языков? У нас этот навык появился благодаря свадебному проекту “I Love You”. Мы показали три главных слова снаружи и внутри отеля San Ray на берегу реки Самара в Днепре.
Признаваться в любви нужно было на фасаде и колонне в летнем ресторане гостиницы. Дополнительный элемент декора в виде логотипа мероприятия мы разместили на двух просветных экранах по бокам от сцены.
Многим сложно сказать “Я тебя люблю” близкому человеку. А тут было сложно отобразить важные слова. Мы справились с яркостью изображения до захода солнца. Всю проекцию нужно было запустить в светлое время суток. Гости на мероприятие собирались к 5 часам вечера и уже видели признания в любви, написанные на языках со всех уголков земного шара. Интерьер и экстерьер уже во всю излучали самое светлое чувство.
Обратите внимание на воздушные шары, свечи и освещение в ресторане — они не создали теней и не стали преградой для проекции. Наши медиа-дизайнеры нашли выход, как пустить световой поток в обход праздничного декора. В итоге проекционный холст сочетался с естественным пламенем свечей. При этом теней от других предметов не было. Такой фирменный сетап студии можно повторять на множестве локаций.
Самым сложным элементом в этом проекте оказалась овальная колонна в банкетном зале. Из-за ее скругленной формы понадобилось сделать геометрическую коррекцию. Lumenstory crew свела проекционное изображение по всему периметру нестандартной конструкции.
Для нашего маппинга, как и для любви — нет преград. И теперь мы знаем, как показать “Я тебя люблю” на разных языках.

nomortogelku.xyz